QUALITY IS
OUR BEAUTY.

Apps&Web Image

Development

From native apps to web applications
- we implement your requirements with the appropriate technologies.

VR&AR Image

Mixed Reality

Simplify internal processes with innovative augmented & virtual reality applications.

icon-03

Digital Marketing

We help you reach larger audiences through SEO and social media efforts.

developer web-ar
About Us

We digitize your processes

Your website is outdated? Your competitors are found before you on Google? You want an app to simplify your management?
We advise you on the digitalization of all your processes. We help you simplify your structures to save time & money. We accompany you from the first idea to the launch and implement your requirements with modern and targeted technologies.

popular services

Our expertise

We help you simplify work processes and customer acquisition through our own web & mobile apps and mixed reality applications.

Web Development

From simple corporate websites to to complex e-commerce systems with interactive customer portals. We help your company to create a modern web presence with functionality to facilitate your work and customer aqcuise.

Digital Marketing

From search engine optimization to social media management - we will create a marketing plan specifically adapted to your company. We support you in the implementation, e.g. through content creation and campaign management.

Mixed Reality

XR enables a variety of efficient solutions: Indoor navigation, virtual reality training for employees or augmented reality tutorials. Convince new customers with impressive presentations of your product or service.

Mobile Development

Reach your customers and employees on any device through cross-platform development. Automate manual work processes through innovative app solutions while collecting vital statistics for business optimization.

Web Development

Plan-B Website & SEO

Mixed Reality Mobile Development

Location-Based Experience

Mixed Reality Mobile Development

VR Art / Architecture

Testimonials

"We have been working with Loehn Digital for several years for many projects and are extremely satisfied. Among the projects we have done together is a technically unique, extremely innovative AR installation with 27 Magic Leap glasses. The specially programmed Magic Leap application and server-side control software enabled us to add virtual and interactive augmented reality content to our music theater. The play "Betrayal of Images" has been running extremely successfully for years at various venues across Europe. In addition, Loehn Digital has programmed several websites for us. 3D-Memory - A 3D website where visitors could participate in a lottery by playing a 3D memory game consisting of video pairs. New navigators.de homepage - Loehn Digital took over the technical implementation of our new homepage. We developed our own WordPress theme with unique zoom navigation and connected our existing databases so that we can synchronize new content automatically."

Niko and the Navigators - Berlin Music Theatre Company

"By having our own ticket store from loehn.digital, which is customized to our needs, we save time and personnel and give our customers an easy way to book tickets directly on our website and to rebook flexibly. At the same time, we save very high ticket fees compared to our previous ticket store provider, which we had to pay before. At the same time, loehn.digital's SEO team has given us over 1 million site impressions through 48 articles within one year."

#wowgallery - The Wow! Gallery

"As an office for landscape architecture, we work with international clients such as BIG and realize projects across Europe, such as the German Embassy in Paris. loehn.digital helped us achieve a professional web presence with a very sleek, modern and mobile-optimized website. By adapting the wordpress structure to our content, we will also be able to easily add new content ourselves in the future."

Freiraumplanung Wolf - Landscape architecture

"The programmers at loehn.digital very quickly and accurately programmed us a dynamic website with content management system adapted to our own data & workflows, so that we can easily publish our publications and forms online at any time."

Ihde & Partner - Law office

"Especially in post-Corona times, we rely on expanding our digital business so that customers can also do their shopping online. loehn.digital helped future-proof the digital aspect of our business and expand it in an extremely professional way by programming a new website with a new corporate design and custom interfaces and a re-design of our OpenCart eCommerce system."

Sexy Mama - Fashion for pregnant women

"I am very satisfied with the website programmed by Loehn Digital for my real estate office and the SEO optimization. The website has a content management system for adding content and real estate listings. My clients can quickly find the apartments offered. In addition, loehn.digital developed a clickform funnel for real estate valuation, which allows me to quickly generate new customers."

Ruff del Castillo - Real estate
OUR TOOLS

Our tools

News

News, updates and interesting reports from our projects and our industry:

QUALITY IS
OUR BEAUTY.

Apps&Web Image

Development

Von nativen Apps bis zur Webanwendung
- wir setzten Ihre Anforderungen mit den passenden Technologien um.

VR&AR Image

Mixed Reality

Vereinfachen Sie interne Prozesse durch innovative Augmented & Virtual Reality Anwendungen.

icon-03

Digital Marketing

Wir helfen Ihnen durch SEO und Social-Media Maßnahmen größere Zielgruppen zu erreichen.

developer web-ar
About Us

Wir digitalisieren Ihre Prozesse

Ihre Webseite ist veraltet? Ihre Konkurrenz wird bei Google vor Ihnen gefunden? Sie wünschen sich eine App, um Ihr Management zu vereinfachen?
Wir beraten Sie bei der Digitalisierung all Ihrer Prozesse. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Strukturen zu vereinfachen, um Zeit & Geld zu sparen. Wir begleiten Sie dabei von der ersten Idee bis zum Launch und setzen Ihre Anforderungen mit modernen und zielgerichteten Technologien um.

Digital Marketing Web Development

Plan-B Website & SEO

Digital Marketing Web Development

Freiraumplanung Wolf Website & SEO

Testimonials

"Wir arbeiten mit Loehn Digital seit mehreren Jahren für viele Projekte zusammen und sind extrem zufrieden. Zu den gemeinsam durchgeführten Projekten gehört u.a. eine technisch einmalige, extrem innovative AR-Installation mit 27 Magic Leap Brillen. Die eigens programmierte Magic-Leap Applikation und eine serverseitigen Steuerungssoftware haben es uns ermöglicht, unser Musiktheather um virtuelle und interaktive Augmented Reality Inhalte zu erweitern. Das Stück „Verrat der Bilder“ läuft äußerst erfolgreich seit Jahren europaweit an verschiedenen Spielstätten. Darüber hinaus hat Loehn Digital mehrere Webseiten für uns programmiert. 3D-Memory – Eine 3D Website auf der Besucher durch ein 3D Memory-Spiel bestehend aus Video-Paaren an einem Gewinnspiel teilnehmen konnten. Neue navigators.de Homepage – Loehn Digital hat die technische Umsetzung unserer neuen Homepage übernommen. Dabei wurde eine eigenes WordPress-Theme mit einzigartiger Zoom-Navigation entwickelt und unsere bestehenden Datenbanken so angeknüpft, dass wir neue Inhalte automatisch synchronisieren können."

Niko and the Navigators - Berlin Music Theatre Company

"Durch den eigenen auf unsere Wünsche angepassten Ticketshop von loehn.digital sparen wir Zeit und Personal und ermöglichen unseren Kunden einen leichten Weg direkt auf unserer Website Tickets zu buchen und flexibel umzubuchen. Gleichzeitig sparen wir im Vergleich zu unserem vorherigen Ticketshop-Anbieter sehr hohe Ticketgebühren, die wir vorher abführen mussten. Zugleich hat uns das SEO-Team von loehn.digital durch 48 Artikel innerhalb von einem Jahr über 1 Million Site Impressions."

#wowgallery - The Wow! Gallery

"Als Büro für Landschaftsarchitektur arbeiten wir mit internationalen Kunden wie BIG und realisieren europaweit Projekte, wie z.B. die Deutsche Botschaft in Paris. loehn.digital hat uns mit einer sehr schlichten, modernen und mobil-optimierten Website zu einem professionellen Webauftritt verholfen. Durch die Anpassung der WordPress-Struktur an unsere Inhalte können wir in Zukunft auch selbst leicht neue Inhalte hinzufügen."

Freiraumplanung Wolf - Landschaftsarchitektur

"Die Programmierer von loehn.digital haben uns sehr schnell und präzise eine dynamische Website mit Content-Management-System programmiert, das auf unsere eigenen Daten & Workflows angepasst ist, so dass wir unsere Veröffentlichungen und Formulare jederzeit unkompliziert online publizieren können."

Ihde & Partner - Rechtsanwaltskanzlei

"Besonders in Post-Corona-Zeiten sind wir darauf angewiesen, unser Digitalgeschäft auszubauen, sodass Kunden ihre Einkäufe auch online erledigen können. loehn.digital hat durch die Programmierung einer neuen Website mit neuem Corporate Design und eigenen Schnittstellen und einem Re-Design unseres OpenCart eCommerce Systems geholfen, den digitalen Aspekt unseres Geschäfts zukunftssicher zu machen und extrem professionell auszubauen."

Sexy Mama - Mode für Schwangere

"Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der von Loehn Digital für mein Immobilienbüro programmierten Webseite und der SEO-Optimierung. Die Website verfügt über ein Content-Management System zum Einpflegen von Inhalten und Immobilienangeboten. Meine Kunden können die angebotenen Wohnungen schnell finden. Außerdem entwickelte loehn.digital einen Clickform-Funnel zur Immobilienbewertung, wodurch ich schnell neue Kunden generieren kann."

Ruff del Castillo - Immobilien
OUR TOOLS

Wir arbeiten mit

News

Nachrichten, Aktuelles und interessante Berichte aus unseren Projekten und unserer Branche: